“Miras” magazine

«MIRAS» № 1 (21) 2012

Theme: «Political modernization» CONTENT   Political view  Economical and political modernization allows Kazakhstan enter the most competitive states of the world In mirror of Mass Media  Political reforming comes to increase in responsibility of the power before society Column of editor Botagoz Kaipova. Демократиялық өзгеріс пен саяси жаңғырулар жалғасын таба бермек

«MIRAS» № 2 (22) 2012

Theme: «Astana – is a symbol of independent Kazakhstan»   CONTENT  Political view Astana is a collection of architectural pearls. It is a marvel of XXI century    In mirror of Mass Media

«MIRAS» № 3 (23) 2012

Theme: «Civil society»   CONTENT Political view  Civil society can make invaluable contribution to decision-making process In mirror of Mass Media  Only strong civil society seeking for advance of reforms, can guarantee their irreversibility

«MIRAS» № 4 (24) 2012

Theme: «Industrial-innovative development of the Republic of Kazakhstan»   CONTENT Political view  Modernization of economy – is a key way to successful social development of the country In mirror of Mass Media Industrialization – is a base of new economic policy Word to reader Alma Sagyngali. Ел тірегі – Елбасы

Журнал "Мирас"

«МИРАС» № 1 (21) 2012 г.

Тема номера: «Политическая модернизация»    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ Политический ракурс  Экономическая и политическая модернизация позволит Казахстану войти в пул наиболее конкурентоспособных стран  В зеркале СМИ  Политическое реформирование сводится к увеличению ответственности власти перед обществом 

«МИРАС» № 2 (22) 2012 г.

Тема номера: «Астана – символ независимого Казахстана»    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ   Политический ракурс  Астана является коллекцией архитектурных жемчужин. Это – чудо XXI века  В зеркале СМИ  Астана – символ независимости и визитная карточка молодой амбициозной страны 

«МИРАС» № 3 (23) 2012 г.

Тема номера: «Гражданское общество»    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ Политический ракурс  Гражданское общество может внести неоценимый вклад в процесс принятия решений  В зеркале СМИ  Только сильное гражданское общество, стремящееся к продвижению реформ, может гарантировать их необратимость 

«МИРАС» № 4 (24) 2012 г.

Тема номера: «Индустриально-инновационное развитие Республики Казахстан»    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ Политический ракурс Модернизация экономики – ключевой путь к успешному социальному развитию страны  В зеркале СМИ  Индустриализация – основа новой экономической политики