Nazarbayev Center

About the Interactive Zone of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy

On the second floor of the building there is an updated exposition dedicated to the history of independent Kazakhstan’s formation and development and the historical role of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N.A. Nazarbayev as the chief architect of the Kazakhstan’ development model. The exposition introduces the variety of conceptual ideas of Elbasy, the successes and achievements of our country.

«Recognition by the world» exposition

Today, the uniqueness of the model of public peace and harmony built in Kazakhstan is spoken about all over the world, calling it «Kazakhstan’s way» or «Nazarbayev’s Model». This experience is of great interest to politicians and scientists around the world. The exhibition introduces the history of recognition of Elbasy N.A. Nazarbayev’s merits in the fields of state construction and international politics.

«Succession – the base of changes» exposition

On March 19, 2019, Nursultan Nazarbayev addressed the people, during which he announced his resignation:  «I made a difficult decision for myself – to resign the powers of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan»,- Nursultan Nazarbayev said. This year marks the 30th anniversary of my tenure as the top leader of our country. I was honored by my people to become the First President of independent Kazakhstan».

Exposition «Kazakhstan way»

This section highlights the most difficult and bright moments in the recent history of Kazakhstan. Section reveals iconic steps on the path to becoming young independent state: the rejection of the nuclear arsenal, developing the current Constitution of the country, the introduction of the national currency, privatization and land reform, the transfer of the capital, the development Strategy of Kazakhstan development till 2030, forming a unique model of interethnic and interfaith relations, initiatives for the development of regional integration processes.

Exposition «Architect of independent Kazakhstan»

The formation of modern Kazakh statehood is inextricably linked with the activities of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan-Elbasy N. A. Nazarbayev. The high international prestige of our country, the successful reform of the economy, the implementation of large-scale programs for the development of industry and infrastructure, the stability of the domestic political situation are evidence of the loyalty of the course chosen by Kazakhstan at the dawn of Independence-the course indicated by N. A. Nazarbayev.

Exposition «Ascension»

The archival documents of this section cover the facts from the biography of N. A. Nazarbayev, introduce the history of the formation of his personality as a state and public figure. The presented materials will help you understand what determines the place and role of Elbasy in the history of independent Kazakhstan. Global initiatives of N. A. Nazarbayev, his active activity in the spheres of both domestic and foreign policy, which determined the future vectors of development of Kazakhstan for many subsequent decades - this is what formed the basis of the exposition «Ascension».

Exposition «Born by the steppes»

Each person – a child of his people, his country and all of humanity. In this section books and archival documents are presented that tell about family members and relatives, childhood and youth years of N.A. Nazarbayev, study and labor activities in the cities of Dneprodzerzhinsk, Temirtau and Karaganda.

Exhibition gallery «Autographed books: gift, memory, history»

«Books have their own destiny». This saying is the most accurate for autographed books. The inscription on the book becomes one of a kind and its value is increasing. Among the funds of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy, a special place is occupied by books with autographs, which in different years were presented as a gift to N.A. Nazarbayev from the Heads of states, prominent public and political figures.

Exhibition gallery «Literary heritage of the world»

EXHIBITION AREAS OF THE PERSONAL LIBRARY OF ELBASY (3rd FLOOR) To the  attention of  the visitors of  Library are presented with works of the highest level that are included in the world treasury of fiction.

Назарбаев центр

Қазақстан Республикасының Тұңғыш Президенті – Елбасы кітапханасының интерактивтік аймағы туралы

На втором этаже здания расположена обновленная экспозиция, посвященная истории становления и развития независимого Казахстана и исторической роли Первого Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А. Назарбаева как главного архитектора казахстанской модели развития. Экспозиция знакомит с многообразием концептуальных замыслов Елбасы, успехами и достижениями нашей страны. Экспозиция состоит из следующих тематических разделов: «Рожденный степью», «Восхождение», «Архитектор независимого Казахстана», «Казахстанский путь», «Преемственность как фундамент перемен» и «Лидер, признанный миром».

«Әлем таныған Елбасы» экспозициясы

Сегодня об уникальности выстроенной в Казахстане модели общественного мира и согласия говорят во всем мире, называя ее «Казахстанский путь» или «Модель Назарбаева». Этот опыт вызывает большой интерес у политиков и ученых всего мира. Экспозиция знакомит с историей признания заслуг Елбасы Н.А.Назарбаева в сферах государственного строительства и международной политики.

«Сабақтастық – өзгерістер іргетасы» экспозициясы

19 марта 2019 года Нурсултан Абишевич Назарбаев выступил обращением к народу, в ходе которого заявил о сложении своих полномочий: «Я принял непростое для себя решение – сложить с себя полномочия Президента Республики Казахстан», – сказал Нурсултан Назарбаев. В этом году исполняется 30 лет моего нахождения на посту высшего руководителя нашей страны. Я был удостоен чести моим народом стать Первым Президентом независимого Казахстана».

«Қазақстандық жол» экспозициясы

Данный раздел освещает самые трудные и яркие моменты в новейшей истории Казахстана. Раздел раскрывает знаковые шаги на пути становления молодого независимого государства: отказ от ядерного арсенала, разработка действующей Конституции страны, ввод национальной валюты, проведение приватизации и земельной реформы, перенос столицы, разработка Стратеги развития Казахстана до 2030 года, формирование уникальной модели межэтнических и межконфессиональных отношений, инициативы по развитию региональных интеграционных процессов. 

«Тәуелсіз Қазақстанның сәулетшісі» экспозициясы

Становление современной казахской государственности неразрывно связано с деятельностью Первого Президента Республики Казахстан-Елбасы Н.А. Назарбаева. Высокий международный авторитет нашей страны, успешная реформа экономики, реализация масштабных программ развития промышленности и инфраструктуры, стабильность внутриполитической ситуации являются свидетельством верности курса, избранного Казахстаном еще на заре Независимости – курса, указанного Н.А. Назарбаевым.

«Өрлеу» экспозициясы

Архивные документы данного раздела освещают факты из биографии Н.А. Назарбаева, знакомят с историей становления его личности,  как государственного и общественного деятеля.   Представленные материалы помогут понять, чем обусловлены место и роль Елбасы в истории независимого Казахстана. Глобальные инициативы Н.А. Назарбаева, его активная деятельность в сферах как внутренней, так и внешней политики, определившие будущие векторы развития Казахстана на многие последующие десятилетия, - вот что легло в основу экспозиции «Восхождение».

«Ұлы дала перзенті» экспозициясы

Каждый человек - дитя своего народа, своей страны и всего человечества. В данном разделе представлены книги, архивные документы, рассказывающие о членах семьи и родственников, детских и юношеских годах Н.А.Назараева, учебе и трудовой деятельности в гг. Днепродзержинск,Темиртау и Караганда.

«Қолтаңбасы бар кітаптар: сый, естелік, тарих» көрме галереясы

«Книги имеют свою судьбу». Это изречение как нельзя более точно подходит к книгам с автографами. Надпись на книге становится единственной в своем роде, и ценность ее возрастает. Среди фондов Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы особое место занимают книги с автографами, которые в разные годы были преподнесены в дар Н.А. Назарбаеву Главами государств, видными общественными и политическими деятелями.

«Әлемнің әдеби мұрасы» көрме галереясы

ВЫСТАВОЧНЫЕ ЗОНЫ ЛИЧНОЙ БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ (3-й этаж) Вниманию посетителей Библиотеки представлены произведения высочайшего уровня, входящих в мировую сокровищницу художественной литературы.

Страницы