WORLD ABOUT THE LEADER OF THE NATION

 

Nursultan Nazarbayev is a scale personality of modern world history. He managed to bring Kazakhstan to a high international level, saying the entire community of the countries of the peaceful, nuclear-free policy.

Strategic thinking, ability to anticipate the course of history and far-sighted, balanced policy of President Nursultan Nazarbayev provided the Kazakhstan sustainable development on a multi-ethnic basis, rightfully placing him among the progressive-minded politicians in the world.

Today they say around the world about uniqueness of the model of public peace and harmony built in Kazakhstan, called "The Kazakhstan way" or "Nazarbayev's Model". This experience attracts great interest of politicians and scientists of the whole world. The ideas and initiatives of the President of Kazakhstan become a subject of in-depth studies, they are spoken about and written by leading mass media.

In this section the most significant publications of foreign media about a phenomenon of the First President of Kazakhstan – the Leader Nation are provided.  

 

Vladimir Putin. The President of the Russian Federation

    Nursultan Nazarbayev is a long enough in politics; he came into politics since Soviet times. Moreover, the first thing that surprised me, and surprises so far is that he was a very modern man... How does he have that is the sense of the modern world?!

Donald Trump. President of the United States

I welcome Kazakhstan and you, Mr. President, for your vision and leadership in promoting a global dialogue on energy security issues through EXPO 2017. I hope to further strengthen the strategic partnership between the United States and Kazakhstan, based on mutual respect and common interests.  

Recep Tayyip Erdogan. President of Turkey

President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev is an extraordinary personality of our time and aksakal of the Turkic world. We welcome and support the international initiatives of Nursultan Nazarbayev. The authority of the President of Kazakhstan in the Turkic world is very high. Nursultan Nazarbayev’s huge contribution to the development of relations with the fraternal Turkish people, to the unity of the Turkic peoples as a whole should not go unmentioned.  

Xi Jinping. Chairman of the People's Republic of China

A solid foundation of partnership between our countries was laid Благодаря thanks to President Nursultan Nazarbayev. President Nazarbayev made considerable efforts to strengthen friendship of our countries for many years. Nursultan Nazarbayev’s an invaluable contribution to the development of relations between Kazakhstan and China are known and deeply respected by China.  

Ilham Aliyev. President of Azerbaijan

Consistent wise policy of the leadership of Kazakhstan, aimed to peaceful interaction in the region, largely contributes to the maintenance of security in it. Kazakhstan has become a powerful country. Therefore, its role and importance on the issues of a regional nature are increasing, and we will only be happy about it. I saw a new capital. I was very impressed by the pace of construction, the beauty that is created.

George Bush. The President of the United States (1989-1993)

  Dear Mr. President, please accept my congratulations on first Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Under Your leadership, Kazakhstan has made great progress in the international recognition and the exercise of political and economic reforms over the past years.

Barack Obama. The President of the USA (2009-2017)

  President Nazarbayev is one of the model leaders in the world in nonproliferation and nuclear security. Kazakhstan is a perfect example of how a country can renounce nuclear weapons and achieve greater security and economic prosperity.

Kofi Annan. The UN Secretary General (1997-2006)

  Kazakhstan is different from some CIS countries, there is peace and stability, and there is an economic growth in the country. Kazakhstan can serve as an example of the state in which peacefully coexist different Nations and where you see ethnic diversity as a blessing and not a scourge.

Ban Ki-Moon. UN Secretary-General (2007-2016)

  You have made a wise and far-sighted decision to abandon nuclear weapons after independence, and promote initiatives for the establishment of a zone free from nuclear weapons in Central Asia. You provide personnel in UN peacekeeping missions in Nepal and Iraq, as well as material resources to the funds and programs of the United Nations.      

Margaret Thatcher. Prime Minister (1979-1990)

  I believe that President Nazarbayev is the person capable in the current difficult situation in the Soviet Union after a failed military coup to do a lot for preservation of the Union. In addition, this is very important in the world.

Pages

Нурсултан Абишевич Назарбаев – масштабная личность современной мировой истории. Он сумел вывести Казахстан на высокий международный уровень, заявив всему сообществу стран о мирной, безъядерной политике государства.

За годы независимости под руководством Елбасы осуществлены экономические, политические, социальные реформы. Стратегическое мышление, способность предвидеть ход истории и дальновидная, выверенная политика Нурсултана Назарбаева обеспечили Казахстану устойчивое развитие на полиэтничной основе, по праву выдвинув его в число прогрессивно мыслящих политиков мира.

Сегодня об уникальности выстроенной в Казахстане модели общественного мира и согласия говорят во всем мире, называя ее «Казахстанский путь» или «Модель Назарбаева». Этот опыт вызывает большой интерес у политиков и ученых всего мира. Идеи и инициативы Президента Казахстана становятся предметом глубоких исследований, о них говорят и пишут ведущие средства массовой информации, а также лидеры мировых держав.

 

Владимир Путин. Президент Российской Федерации

  Нурсултан Абишевич в политике достаточно давно, он в политику попал еще с советских времен. И первое, что меня удивляло и удивляет до сих пор – это то, что он оказался очень современным человеком... Откуда у него вот это - чувство современного мира?!

Дональд Трамп. Президент Соединенных Штатов Америки

Я приветствую господина Президента за его видение и лидерство в продвижении глобального диалога по вопросам энергетичес­кой безопасности посредством ЭКСПО-2017. Я надеюсь на дальнейшее укрепление стратегического партнерства между США и Казахстаном, основанного на взаимном уважении и общих интересах.

Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган. Президент Турецкой Республики

Президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев – выдающаяся личность современности и аксакал тюркского мира. Мы приветствуем и поддерживаем международные инициативы Нурсултана Назарбаева. Авторитет Президента Казахстана в тюркском мире очень высок, нельзя не отметить огромный вклад Нурсултана Назарбаева в развитие отношений с братским турецким народом, в достижение единения тюркских народов в целом.

Си Цзиньпин. Председатель Китайской Народной Республики

Благодаря Президенту Нурсултану Назарбаеву заложен прочный фундамент партнерства наших стран. В течение многих лет Президент Назарбаев приложил много усилий для укрепления дружбы наших стран. В Китае хорошо знают и глубоко уважают Нурсултана Назарбаева, внесшего неоценимый вклад в развитие отношений между Казахстаном и Китаем.  

Ильхам Алиев. Президент Азербайджана

Последовательная мудрая политика руководства Казахстана, направленная на мирное взаимодействие в регионе, во многом способствует поддержанию в нем безопасности. Казахстан превратился в мощную страну. Поэтому его роль и значение в решении вопросов регионального характера возрастают, и мы этому будем только рады. Я увидел новую столицу. И был очень впечатлен темпами строи­тельства, той красотой, которая создается. В этом огромная зас­луга Президента Нурсултана Назарбаева, который, мобилизовав усилия всего казахского народа, создал новый город, новую столицу.

Джордж Буш. Президент США (1989-1993 гг.)

  Уважаемый Президент, примите мои поздравления по случаю первого Дня независимости Республики Казахстан. Под Вашим руководством Казахстан за прошедшие годы совершил большой прогресс в международном признании и в осуществлении политических и экономических реформ.

Барак Обама. Президент США (2009-2017 гг.)

  Президент Назарбаев является одним из образцовых лидеров в мире в вопросах нераспространения и ядерной безопасности. Казахстан является прекрасным примером того, как страна может отказаться от ядерного оружия и достичь большей безопасности и экономического процветания.

Кофи Аннан. Генеральный секретарь ООН (1997-2006 гг.)

  Казахстан отличается от некоторых стран СНГ тем, что в стране царят мир и стабильность, наблюдается экономический рост. Казахстан может служить примером государства, в котором мирно сосуществуют различные нации и где в этническом многообразии видят благословение, а не бич.

Пан Ги Мун. Генеральный секретарь ООН (2007-2016 гг.)

  Вы приняли мудрое и дальновидное решение об отказе от ядерного оружия после обретения независимости и способствовали продвижению инициативы по созданию зоны, свободной от ядерного оружия в Центральной Азии. Вы предоставляете персонал в миротворческие миссии ООН в Непале и Ираке, а также материальные ресурсы в фонды и программы ООН.    

Маргарет Тэтчер. Премьер-министр Великобритании (1979-1990 гг.)

  Я считаю, что Президент Назарбаев - это человек, способный в нынешней непростой ситуации, сложившейся в СССР после провалившегося военного переворота, сделать многое для сохранения Союза. А этому во всем мире придается очень большое значение.

Страницы